Branches (Alphabetic by State)

Open an Account with JSA

Florida

Mike "Rocky" Rokala - Principal

rocky@jpsi.com

831 Hawksbill Island Dr. Satellite Beach, FL 32937 (321) 622-4949

Illinois

Gus Warsaw

gusw@jpsi.com

1036 E. 3300 North Rd. Farmer City, IL 61842-7026 (309) 928-2526

Illinois (Bunker Hill)

Brent Baker

bbaker@jpsi.com

5874 Miles Station Rd
Bunker Hill, IL 62014
(877) 842-2777

Illinois (Champaign)

Randy Bolen

randy@ilcommodities.com

2106 Windsor Place, Suite B Champaign, IL 61820 (217) 355-6030

Illinois (Chicago)

Gunnar Klish

gunnar@jpsi.com

1819 South Robincrest Lane Glenview, IL 60025 (224) 432-5174

Indiana (Evansville)

John Koch

jkoch.cci@outlook.com

2000 West Summit Drive Evansville, IN 47712 (812) 625-0111

Indiana (Frankfort)

Lenny Carpenter

jenandlen98@yahoo.com

8337 E. County Road 300 S
Frankfort, IN 46041 (765) 279-5041
(765) 279-5042 (fax)

Iowa

Dick Moore

vette684@msn.com

106 West Spahr, P.O. Box 65
Mt. Union, IA 52644 (319) 865-3115

Michigan

Dean Jipping

DJipping@sietsemafarms.com

11304 Edgewater Dr. Suite A Allendale, MI 49401 (616) 895-7493

Minnesota

Gregg Hansen

ghansen@jpsi.com

620 Main Street
Walnut Grove, MN 56180 (507) 338-6433

Missouri (Booneville)

Bryce Baker

bryce@jpsi.com

609 Sonya Drive
Booneville, MO 65233
(573) 473-7400

Missouri (St. Joseph)

Doug Schultz - Principal

dschultz@jpsi.com

7984 Southeast 32nd Rd St Joseph, MO 64507 (816) 671-1570 Karen Schultz kschultz@jpsi.com

Missouri (St. Louis)

Brian Burke - Principal

bburke@jpsi.com

Brent Baker - Principal bbaker@jpsi.com
347 Kevin Jon Court
Eureka, MO 63025
(877) 842-2777

JSA New Mexico

Retail Branch

Mark Holmen

mark@jpsi.com

2405 Kestral Court NW Albuquerque, NM 87107 (505) 883-5100

North Dakota

Keith Finney

kfinney@tharaldsonethanol.com

P. O. Box 628 Casselton, ND 58012 (701) 347-3311

Texas

Tom Tucker - Principal

tt@jpsi.com

12810 Kings Forest San Antonio, TX 78230 (210) 493-3353 Janie Peek jap@jpsi.com